Company profile

     

Established in August 2007, the company is a high-tech enterprise specialized in research and development of IC and providing modularization solution. The core technology is projected capacitive touch control and the company is the IC design company with the capacity to support capacitive touch screen of over 10 inch.

As one of a few companies with capacitive touch controller chip, liquid crystal display driver chip and RF chip design capacity currently, the company pursues innovation constantly all the time. The Tango series of capacitive touch controller chip, researched and developed by the company, has very good signal to noise ratio, identify the area of touch location, original algorithm, true multi-finger touch application, suitable for large-size projected capacitive screen application and other very good performance. They are deeply relied and welcomed by customers and they are protected by many PCT patents. The high voltage Tango F64, researched and developed at now, is a touch controller IC with high flexibility. It can co-work with mainstream types of MCU, support true ten-finger touch control easily and meet with the requirements of different sizestouch solution, and it is particularly suitable for the application of large-size touch screen.

The IC products of the company are sold to the customers in Asia and EP. The products are used by Honeywell and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, the top 100 companies in the world for years all the time. Media Group intends to sign strategic cooperation agreement with the company to develop intelligent household appliances. The products of the company are widely applied in industry control, medical treatment, vehicle-mounted field, high-end manifolder, white board education and other fields.

The company passed ISO9001:2000 Certificate of Quality Management System in October 2008; the company was recognized for high quality products by Jiangsu Provincial Quality Assurance organization in February 2009; the company was identified as the high-tech company in September 2010, the research and development project of main product-capacitive touch controllerchip was identified as the scientific and technological achievement transformation project of the province in October and the company was identified as the national integrated circuit design enterprise; in 2011, the company got the second prize of science and technology in Suzhou City for capacitive touch control chip in February and the product was identified as the high-tech product of the province in May; the company was identified as “Enterprise Technical Center” and “Projected Capacitive Multi-Point Touch Control Chip Engineering Technology Research Center” by Government of Suzhou City and Suzhou Science and Technology Bureau respectively in January 2011; the company was qualifed as the excellent enterprise of the First China Innovation Entrepreneurship Competition in 2012; the research and development project of projected capacitive multi-point touch controller chip was listed in National Torch Plan Industrialization Demonstration Project in 2013.

We wish to go forward hand in hand with customers and create the future together.

 
        

Suzhou  Office      
 

 

        

Shenzhen Office
 

 

 

 

 

CopyRight © 2011 PIXCIR MICROELECTRONICS CO., LTD All Rights Reserved.  
Tel:+86-512-6921-3506  Fax:+86-512-6680-1134

苏州瀚瑞微电子有限公司

        公司成立于2007年8月,是一家专业从事IC研发和提供模块化解决方案的高科技企业。其核心技术是投射电容式触控,也是全球第一家有能力支持10吋以上电容式触摸屏的IC设计公司。  

       作为目前国际上少数具有电容式触控芯片设计、液晶显示驱动芯片设计以及RF设计能力的公司,一直不断地追求创新,确保技术全球领先。公司研发的Tango系列电容式触控芯片,具有抗干扰能力强、辨别触控面积大小、独创领先算法、多指触控、大尺寸投射电容屏应用等优良性能,深受客户信赖和欢迎,并有多项专利对其保护。目前研发的高压Tango F64是一种灵活性很高的触控IC,可以搭配主流的几乎所有种类的MCU,能轻松支持真实十指触控,可满足不同尺寸触摸方案需要,特别适合大尺寸触摸屏应用。

        公司IC产品销往全球。世界百强企业美国霍尼韦尔、日本三菱重工多年来一直都在用,美的集团有意与公司签订战略合作开发智能家电。公司产品广泛应用于工控、医疗、车载、高端复写机、白板教育等领域。

        2008年10月,公司通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证;2009年2月获得江苏省质量网优质产品的表彰;2010年9月被认定为江苏省高新技术企业,主要产品电容式触控芯片研发项目在10月认定为省科技成果转化项目,并被认定为国家集成电路设计企业;2011年电容式触控芯片在2月份获得苏州市科学技术二等奖,5月份被认定为省高新技术产品;2011年1月被苏州市人民政府以及苏州市科技局分别认定为“企业技术中心”和“投射电容式多点触控芯片工程技术研究中心”;2012年被评为首届中国创新创业大赛优秀企业;2013年投射电容式多点触控芯片研发项目被列入国家火炬计划产业化示范项目。公司正研发KISS新一代技术,尝试不用蓝牙、WLAN使两台智能手机可以相互交换信息。

        我们愿与广大客户携手并进,共创未来。

 

   

公司资质 · 资 证  ·  荣誉证书

公司相册

CopyRight © 2011 苏州瀚瑞微电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
电话:+86-512-6921-3506  传真:+86-512-6680-1134
苏ICP备08021278号